Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Grace Bible Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Bible Church

310 S Broadway St, Gettsyburg, SD 57442 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Crook, Pastor
605-765-9301 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Grace Bible Church
605-765-9301 Website

We will share contact information at the first meeting so we can alert if there is any need.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm