Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Charleston Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Charleston Church

185 Main Street, Charleston, ME 04422 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Rhonda J Brown-Winterbottom, Leader
207-332-0699 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Table Talk Room. Signs will be on the door to direct you.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Charleston Church
207-285-3504 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm