Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Boulevard Park Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Boulevard Park Church

1822 S. 128th St., Burien, WA 98168 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Katy Lynch, group Facilitator
206-371-0554 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 431 (Wheelchair Accessible) The group will meet in a large Room and follow COVID guidelines. Masks are currently required, .

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Boulevard Park Church
206-243-2600 Website

We care about you, and are honored to walk with you in your grief journey.
You don't need to go through your loss alone. We provide a safe, confidential circle of support. Join us Monday nights for any one, or all of the Grief Share sessions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm