Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Myrtle Grove Presbyterian Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Myrtle Grove Presbyterian Church

800 Piner Road, Wilmington, NC 28409 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vicki McMahon, Church secretary
910-791-6179 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

church library: follow signs for church office

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Myrtle Grove Presbyterian Church
910-791-6179 Website

There is no charge for the course but donations accepted for the cost of the workbook. Because of current safety for all members, please wear a mask upon entering and exiting building.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm