Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

NG Kerk Benoni Benjamin group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

No longer meeting

This group ran September 2, 2021 – November 25, 2021 • Search for a current group.

Group location

NG Kerk Benoni Benjamin

Corner of Aster and Cedar Street, Northmead x4, Benoni, GAUTENG 1501 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Hendrik, Pastor
0827737506 Send message

Cost

R120.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Boonste saal - NG Gemeente Benoni Benjamin (Hoek van Aster en Cedarstraat, Norhmead, Benoni)

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

NG Kerk Benoni Benjamin
+27 11 849-7735 Website

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 25, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm