Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First Congregational Church of Kingston - NH group
Tuesdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 9:30 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

First Congregational Church of Kingston - NH

6 Church Street, Kingston, NH 03848 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Cindy Wellington, Church Administrative Assistant
603-642-7256 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church Library / Quiet Room - 2nd Floor

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

First Congregational Church of Kingston - NH
603-642-7256 Website

Please register online to let us know you're coming. We have prayed that God would direct your steps, welcome!

The building is handicapped accessible with ramp and elevator access.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 9:30 am – 11:30 am