Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Bono Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 10:00 am – 12:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bono Baptist Church

6349 Bono Road, Godley, TX 76044 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janet Vogeler, GriefShare leader
817-517-5239 Send message

Cost

$35.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Adult Education building, next to the church

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Bono Baptist Church
817-517-5239 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 10:00 am – 12:00 pm