Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Grace Chapel group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, October 24, 2021 • 9:00 am – 10:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Heart of the City

28925 SW Boberg Road, Wilsonville, OR 97070 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diana Tatlock and Linda Highfill, Co-Leaders
503-449-6835 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Chapel
503-570-2988 Website

Combining sessions 10 and 11.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am
Session 10 & 11 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 9:00 am – 10:30 am