Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Southland Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Southland Baptist Church

4300 Meadow Creek Trl, San Angelo, TX 76904 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Vanessa King, Grief Share Leader
325-262-1982 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 124

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Southland Baptist Church
325-949-9633 Website

GriefShare at Southland is filled with a friendly, caring group of people who will walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences. You don’t have to go through the grieving process alone.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Sessions 3 and 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Sessions 10 and 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm