Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Newport Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Robin Duma, Pastoral Care, Grief Share Facilitator
619-719-8042 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Newport Church
949-673-1136 Website

Welcome to our Griefshare Support Group at Newport Church, on Wednesday nights from 7:00pm- 8:00pm on line through Zoom. We are honored to come alongside you in this time of need. Fall session is starting soon, on September 1, 2021. It is our goal that you find compassionate support in a group of others that understand the uniqueness of facing loss and walking through this journey. We pray you find comfort in a very tangible and personal manner within the group.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:00 pm