Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Hiway Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 20, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Hiway Baptist Church

10505 E Brown Road, Mesa, AZ 85207 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Brian Dailey, Supervisor
480-241-9916 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Conference Room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Hiway Baptist Church
480-986-5021 Website

'Anyone over 18 who has lost a loved one or friend. We are meeting in person with a mask optional. 13 week course but you can start anytime.Each session includes a video of experts or ones who have experienced grief., a group disscusion, and then an assignment in you workbook for the following week. All of our leaders have experience grief and understand the hurt. Scripture is used but non denominational. Cost of the workbook is $15 dollars. We are in our 3rd year of offering this course and look forward to your registration
or questions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm