Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Saint Patrick Catholic Church group
Mondays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Monday, October 25, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Saint Patrick Catholic Church

2844 Village Drive, Fayetteville, NC 28304 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth O'Leary, Coordinator of Family Life Ministry
910-323-2410 ext 133 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Holy Family room in the church

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Saint Patrick Catholic Church
910-323-2410 Website

The Lord is with you during this challenging time. Let us walk the path with you as you begin this journey to healing.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Mon, Nov 22, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Mon, Dec 06, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Mon, Dec 13, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am