Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Inland Hills Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Inland Hills Church

14670 Ramona Avenue, Chino, CA 91710 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

December 9, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sharon Quezada, Sharon Quezada
909-393-1577 Send message

Cost

$25.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 106

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Inland Hills Church
909-393-1577 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm