Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

LifeWay Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

LifeWay Church

742 Cookson Avenue SE, New Philadelphia, OH 44663 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Leyda, Leader
330-243-0707 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

LifeWay Church
330-339-9734 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm