Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Faith United Methodist Church group
Thursdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 6:30 am – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Katherine Frumoff, Congregational Care Pastor
239-482-2030 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Faith United Methodist Church
239-482-2030 Website

Welcome, we are glad you are looking for a group to help you in your grief journey.
We are currently offering a new class that will begin Thursday, 8/26/2021 on ZOOM. This will give you the ability to participate from the privacy of your own home.
We will be offering a hybrid option after January 1, 2022 where we will have both an in-person, and an online class. Given the current covid situation in FL. at this time we are opting to be cautious and to only offer online meetings.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:33 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:30 am – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm