Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

First Church of the Nazarene group
Sundays at 10:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, October 31, 2021 • 10:00 am – 11:30 am View meeting schedule

Group location

First Church of the Nazarene

601 - 16th Avenue South, Nampa, ID 83651 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Marsha L Rogers, Singles Ministry Director
208-989-1098 Send message

Cost

$10.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Sanctuary Room S252

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

First Church of the Nazarene
208-466-3549 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 2 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 3 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 4 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 5 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 6 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 7 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 8 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 9 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 10 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 11 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 12 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Session 13 Sun, Dec 12, 2021 10:00 am – 11:30 am