Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Catalyst Church group
Wednesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Catalyst Church

1985 Gum Branch Road, Jacksonville, NC 28540 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 17, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Alford, Groups Administrative Assistant
910-455-2700 Send message

Cost

$16.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Catalyst Church
910-455-2700 Website

GriefShare // 13 weeks
Wednesdays, September 1- December 8 // 6-8pm
$16 Book fee - Scholarships are available upon request // Limited Childcare Available (Must register to secure your spot)
If you are grieving the death of a family member or friend, you don’t have to go through the grieving process alone. GriefShare leaders have experienced significant losses in their lives and are examples of the healing and restoration that can occur. They are here to walk alongside you through one of life’s most difficult experiences using biblical, Christ-centered support.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 08, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm