Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 981-9956, thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Idlewild Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, September 20, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Idlewild Baptist Church

18333 Exciting Idlewild Blvd., Lutz, FL 33548 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

September 23, 2021 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jinnie Stephenson, Ministry Assistant
813-264-8779 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

E-109

Child care

Available

Church sponsor

Idlewild Baptist Church
813-264-1515 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Loss of Spouse Mon, Aug 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Is this Normal? Mon, Aug 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Challenges of Grief Mon, Aug 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
No Meeting (Labor Day) Mon, Sep 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Journey of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
The Journey of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Grief and Your Relationships Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Why? Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Guilt and Anger Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Complicating Factors Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Stuck Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Lessons of Grief, Part 1 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Lesson of Grief, Part 2 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Heaven Mon, Nov 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
What do I live for now? Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm