Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Sheffield Family Life Center group
Sundays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Sunday, October 17, 2021 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Sheffield Family Life Center East Campus

740 Blue Ridge Blvd, Kansas City, MO 64125 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Pacquer, Facilitator
913-219-3713 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will be meeting in the gym area.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Sheffield Family Life Center
816-241-4831 Website

Come & join us. You are welcome anytime in the 13 week session.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am