Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Wichita First Church of the Nazarene group
Thursdays at 9:00 am

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 9:00 am – 11:00 am View meeting schedule

Group location

Wichita First Church of the Nazarene

1400 E Kellogg Dr N, Wichita, KS 67211 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 4, 2021 at 7:00 pm
November 4, 2021 at 9:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Lorali Hendershot, LEADER
620-727-2509 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The Gathering Room. Come in the front entrance, ring the buzzer to be let in. Just mention you are here for the Grief Share class.

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Wichita First Church of the Nazarene
316-858-1400 Website

Bring your coffee, pop, water whatever , you're always welcome here, No matter what you're going through in your grief process. Come join us in our journey.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 05, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Thu, Aug 12, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am
Session 13/celebration Thu, Oct 28, 2021 9:00 am – 11:00 am