Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Saddleback Church - Rancho Capistrano group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lower Lot Area - ROOM 1

29251 Camino Capistrano, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Don Mertens, Volunteer Facilitator
949-885-6390 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room Change to Room 1 In the Lower Lot Portables

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Saddleback Church - Rancho Capistrano
949-609-8700 Website

Please note the Room Change: Now in ROOM 1
in the Lower Lot Portables (just past the lake)

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm