Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Clayton Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, October 27, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Clayton Baptist Church

87 South Church Street, Clayton, GA 30525 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott Augustine, Pastoral Assistant
706-782-4588 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Choir Room

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

Clayton Baptist Church
706-782-4588 Website

Grief is the price paid for deep love.

Clayton Baptist Church offers GriefShare for the Fall 2021 Quarter Beginning August 18th.

Meeting Weekly at 6:30PM

Senior Pastor, Joey Thompson will be leading this class.

We may cancel due to inclement weather. Typically we follow the Rabun County Schools decision on inclement weather.

Please call 706.782.4588 for up to date details.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm