Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Berea Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Berea Christian Church

996 Berea Road, Wytheville, VA 24382 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gary Houseman, Pastor
276-620-4604 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will meet in our Fellowship Hall.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Berea Christian Church
276-228-1111

We invite you to attend our GriefShare sessions at Berea Christian Church. The program is free; there is no cost to you, at all. Our sessions are held each Tuesday evening beginning at 6:30 PM, however, we invite you to join us at 6:00 PM for a light supper that is provided by the church.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Memorial Service and Dinner Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm