Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Highview Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:15 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, November 03, 2021 • 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Highview Baptist Church

7711 Fegenbush Lane, Louisville, KY 40228 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Sue Middleton, Facilitator
502-500-8762 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Church office conference room.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Highview Baptist Church
502-239-7711 Website

GriefShare at Highview Baptist Church welcomes all who seek to look to the Lord and His word as they work through the grief of losing a loved one.

We have already purchased the workbooks; that is the only cost. You may pay for your workbook on the first night of our meeting or apply for a scholarship.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:15 pm – 8:00 pm