COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

The Bridge Bible Fellowship group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Clay Geilfuss, coordinator
818-700-1516 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

meeting online on "zoom" : contact Clay Geilfuss for more information 818-700-1516

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

The Bridge Bible Fellowship
818-776-1500 Website

Welcome friends,
We are here for you as you go through the grieving process. The videos, workbook and the in-person gatherings will help you move from "mourning to joy". There is no pressure to share your grief in the group, if you are not comfortable doing so.
My wife's mom died some years ago. Our church was providing this Grief Share nationwide ministry. It was of great help.
After registering online through The Bridge Bible Fellowship Church, you will receive access to the profound teaching videos and the zoom site. We meet every Wednesday at 7:00 p.m. via "zoom" .
God bless and comfort you,
Alicia and Clay Geilfuss

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm