COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

North Richland Hills Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

North Richland Hills Baptist Church

6955 Blvd 26, North Richland Hills, TX 76180 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 10, 2021 at 6:30 pm

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

August 11, 2021 at 6:30 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mary Ann Wells, Group Leader
817-284-9206 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 200

Child care

Available

Group website


Church sponsor

North Richland Hills Baptist Church
817-284-9206 Website

If you have lost a spouse, child, family member, or friend, you’ve probably found there are not many people who understand the deep hurt you feel. This can be a confusing time when you feel isolated and have many questions about things you’ve never faced before. GriefShare will help you face these challenges and move toward rebuilding your life. Free childcare and we have Wednesday evening events for K-12th grade.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm