Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Grace Tabernacle group
Sundays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, October 24, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Grace Tabernacle

7279 Warm Springs Ave, Wildwood, FL 34785 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 6, 2021 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Jenni Highber, Church Administrator
352-748-3255 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

All purpose room sign on the door( Grief Support)

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Grace Tabernacle
352-748-3255 Website

You are welcome at any time during the 13 weeks sessions. This group is open to the community.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm