Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Berean Christian Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Berean Christian Church

1465 Highpoint Road, Snellville, GA 30078 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 13, 2021 at 10:00 am

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dr. Virginia Price, Lead Faciliator
770-653-7189 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Meeting online

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Berean Christian Church
678-240-2213 Website

You will be watching the videos online prior to the Zoom meeting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3/4 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10/11 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm