COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

New Life Church group
Wednesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, September 08, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

New Life Church

15711 152nd Avenue SE, Renton, WA 98058 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Mike Brundage, co-lead
206-713-6312 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Main hall confrere room

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Life Church
425-226-0880 Website

This will be an in person once a week meeting at New Life church in Renton. We will meet and greet then watch the video together and talk about it afterwards.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Nov 10, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Nov 17, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Nov 24, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Dec 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm