COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Freedom Baptist Church group
Sundays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, September 12, 2021 • 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Freedom Baptist Church

300 Country Day Road, Goldsboro, NC 27530 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Diane Yelverton, Facilitator
919-624-7943 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

TBD

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Freedom Baptist Church
919-736-7700 Website

All welcome who have experienced a loss. We look forward to meeting you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Oct 10, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Oct 17, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Oct 24, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Oct 31, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Nov 07, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Nov 14, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Nov 21, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Nov 28, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Dec 05, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:00 pm