COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

St. Michael's Catholic Church group
Tuesdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 31, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

In Person at Clinton Township Senior Center with Zoom Online Access

40730 Romeo Plank Rd, Clinton Towship, MI 48038 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Michelle Mikkola, GriefShare Facilitator
586-416-3310 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

The meetings are being held in person at the Clinton Township Senior Center with Zoom Onlie Access. If you would like to participate via the Zoom link, you will need to register for our GriefShare and the Zoom link will be sent to you.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

St. Michael's Catholic Church
586-247-0020 Website

If you would like to participate via the Zoom link, you will need to register for our GriefShare and the Zoom link will be sent to you.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm