Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Bethel Temple Assembly of God group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 28, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Bethel Temple Assembly of God

600 S Colonial Drive, Cleburne, TX 76031 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 20, 2021 at 1:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Elaine Preston, Griefshare Facilitator
817-202-7340 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Bethel Temple Assembly of God
817-645-2781 Website

Welcome to Griefshare! We are here to help you on your journey of grief. Griefshare offers hope in the journey. Our leaders have worked with people in grief for several years now. If you are looking for a welcoming place to learn more about how to navigate the road grief has led you to, please join us this Fall.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Dec 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Dec 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm