COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Lifehouse Valley Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, August 03, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Lifehouse Valley Church

1445 N. Frankwood Ave., Reedley, CA 93654 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Maggie and Gordon Sloan, Chaplain
559-977-7886 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Social hall

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Lifehouse Valley Church
559-638-2200 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jun 15, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jun 22, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jun 29, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:30 pm