Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Wellspring Wesleyan Church group
Tuesdays at 5:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 19, 2021 • 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Wellspring Wesleyan Church

127 Hickory Lane, Hanover, PA 17331 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 6, 2021 at 2:00 pm
December 11, 2021 at 2:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Dawn Glatfelter, Pastor
717-797-3868 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Classroom

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Wellspring Wesleyan Church
717-797-3868 Website

This group will be meeting at Wellspring Wesleyan Church. Masks are optional. Seats will be spaced apart to allow for safe distancing. We have been praying for you and we hope to see you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm