COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

New Beginnings Fellowship Church group
Tuesdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, October 12, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Adaliah Brown, Coordinator
317-891-3318 ext 107 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

2125 N German Church Rd Indianapolis, IN 46229

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

New Beginnings Fellowship Church
317-891-3318 Website

Thank you for registering. We look forward to meeting you soon.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Tue, Dec 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Tue, Jan 04, 2022 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm