COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Sunnyside Alliance Church group
Mondays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, August 02, 2021 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Sunnyside Alliance Church

6010 Sunnyside Court, East New Market, MD 21631 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Janet Seeds, Facilitator
443-521-1712 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Exterior Building

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Sunnyside Alliance Church
410-943-8413 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Jun 28, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Jul 05, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Jul 12, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Jul 19, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Jul 26, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Sep 06, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm