COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Montecito Covenant Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, September 21, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pam Beebe, GriefShare Administrator
805-679-1501 Send message

Cost

$0.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Montecito Covenant Church
805-969-0373 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Dec 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Dec 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm