COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Glenloch Baptist Church group
Fridays at 8:00 am

Next meeting

Friday, August 06, 2021 • 8:00 am – 9:00 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kim Harper, Grief support / Aftercare
770-328-5566 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Glenloch Baptist Church
770-854-3587 Website

After you watch each session, I would love to talk to you via zoom or phone and share what you took away from each lesson
Please call 770 328 5566
Kim Harper

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 2 Fri, Jun 25, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 3 Fri, Jul 02, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 4 Fri, Jul 09, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 5 Fri, Jul 16, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 6 Fri, Jul 23, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 7 Fri, Jul 30, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 8 Fri, Aug 06, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 9 Fri, Aug 13, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 10 Fri, Aug 20, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 11 Fri, Aug 27, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 12 Fri, Sep 03, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am
Session 13 Fri, Sep 10, 2021 8:00 am – 9:00 am