Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Ocean State Baptist Church group
Thursdays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, October 21, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Ocean State Baptist Church

600 Douglas Pike, Smithfield, RI 02917 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melissa Lindsey, Counselor
401-231-1980 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Upper Room

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Ocean State Baptist Church
401-231-1980 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 19, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 2 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 7 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 11 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm