Dreading the upcoming holidays? Sign up for a Surviving the Holidays online or in-person event! Learn More!

Pine Grove Baptist Church No. 1 group
Mondays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Monday, October 18, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Pine Grove Baptist Church No. 1

99 Pine Grove Rd, Walterboro, SC 29488 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 15, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Kathy Drawdy, Lead Facilitator
843-562-7541 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Center Building

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Pine Grove Baptist Church No. 1
843-893-6734 Website

Help and encouragement after the death of a spouse, child, family member or friend. GriefShare is a special 13 week support group designed to help you rebuild your life after losing a loved one. It is a comfort to be with others who understand your feelings. Our group is led by caring people who have experienced grief and want to help you through the difficult days ahead. We know it hurts and we want to help.
The program consist of workbook studies, videos and discussions.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Mon, Aug 02, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Aug 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm