COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Roswell Street Baptist Church group
Wednesdays at 3:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 • 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Roswell Street Baptist Church

774 Roswell Street, Marietta, GA 30060 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Scott New, Pastoral Counselor
706-464-7532 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

B135

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Roswell Street Baptist Church
770-424-9800 Website

Join us for this grief support group if you have lost a family member or friend. Required workbook is $15, available at the church during the meeting.

QUestions? Call Scott New, Pastoral Counselor, at the number above.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Sep 15, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Sep 22, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Sep 29, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Oct 06, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Oct 13, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Oct 20, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Oct 27, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Nov 03, 2021 3:30 pm – 5:30 pm