COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

River Cities Community Church group
Tuesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, July 06, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Beth L. Calvert, Director, Life Skills Ministry
304-736-8197 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

We will meet in room 304. Use the parking lot acoss from Savalot. As you approach the back of the church enter through the RED DOOR. Room 304 is on the right at the end of the hallway.

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

River Cities Community Church
304-736-8197 Website

We will be meeting in person and online. When you register let us know which you prefer. If you prefer to meet online, we will send you the instructions for joining the meetings.
The facilitators are Jo Ghiz and Sandy Nolan. Both of them have experienced grief in a variety of ways. they look forward to welcoming you!

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Jul 06, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Jul 13, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Jul 20, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Jul 27, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Aug 03, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Aug 10, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Aug 17, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Aug 24, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Aug 31, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm