COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Zion Apostolic Temple group
Saturdays at 8:00 am

Next meeting

Saturday, June 19, 2021 • 8:00 am – 9:30 am • Meeting online View meeting schedule

Group location

Meeting online

This group is currently meeting online. Please register or contact the group contact person for more information.

What to expect when attending an online group


The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Melodi Parker, Coordinator of Grief Ministry
214-459-5577 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting online

Currently meeting online

Meeting room

We are meeting through Google Meets

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Zion Apostolic Temple
214-459-5577

Welcome to GriefShare!

We're excited about starting a 13-week cycle and look forward to having you in the group. We are currently meeting online due to COVID-19.

The $20.00 registration fee includes the Grief Share workbook. A workbook is required for the success of the program. We will facilitate getting a book to you after registration.

We are here to support and provide a safe environment in your journey of grief and healing. The church office is open Tuesday, Saturday and Sunday. Please call to arrange a pick-up time: 469-459-5577.

Blessings,

ZAT Grief Ministry

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sat, Jun 12, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 2 Sat, Jun 19, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 3 Sat, Jun 26, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 4 Sat, Jul 03, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 5 Sat, Jul 10, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 6 Sat, Jul 17, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 7 Sat, Jul 24, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 8 Sat, Jul 31, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 9 Sat, Aug 07, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 10 Sat, Aug 14, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 11 Sat, Aug 21, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 12 Sat, Aug 28, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am
Session 13 Sat, Sep 04, 2021 8:00 am – 9:30 am