COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Calvary Bible Church group
Wednesdays at 6:30 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 • 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Bible Church

603 Wilson Avenue, Hanover, PA 17331 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Larry Myers, Leader
717-225-6634 Send message

Cost

$16.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 206

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Calvary Bible Church
717-632-3954 Website

Enter door "F" and take first hall on left and room 206 is on the left.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 6:30 pm – 8:00 pm