Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church group
Mondays at 7:00 pm

Next meeting

Monday, November 01, 2021 • 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church

955 Johnson Ferry Road, Marietta, GA 30068 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Barbara Jarratt, Ministry Assistant
770-794-2978 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Room 354

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

Johnson Ferry Baptist Church
770-973-6561 Website

Welcome to Griefshare at Johnson Ferry Baptist Church.

There will be a Loss of a Spouse Program on Sunday, August 8, from 2-4 pm before the regular season begins. Contact barbara.jarratt@jfbc.org for more information.
Please register on the Johnson Ferry Baptist Church website to pay for your workbook and to receive group communications.

http://www.johnsonferry.org/default.aspx?page=4357&occurrenceId=359089&profileId=18960

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Orientation Mon, Aug 16, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 1 Mon, Aug 23, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 2 Mon, Aug 30, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 3 Mon, Sep 13, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 20, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 5 Mon, Sep 27, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 6 Mon, Oct 04, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 7 Mon, Oct 11, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 8 Mon, Oct 18, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 9 Mon, Oct 25, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 10 Mon, Nov 01, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 11 Mon, Nov 08, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Session 12 Mon, Nov 15, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm
Surviving the Holidays Mon, Nov 22, 2021 5:45 pm – 8:30 pm
Session 13 Mon, Nov 29, 2021 7:00 pm – 9:00 pm