COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

United Methodist Church of Kimberling City group
Wednesdays at 9:30 am

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 • 9:30 am – 11:00 am View meeting schedule

Group location

United Methodist Church of Kimberling City

57 Kimberling City Center Lane, Kimberling City, MO 65686 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Gail Compton, Retired Pastor
417-294-5386 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Parlor on first floor

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

United Methodist Church of Kimberling City
417-739-4395 Website

UMCKC is located at Kimberling Shopping Center on Hwy. 13 behind Rapid Roberts

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 2 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 3 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 4 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 5 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 6 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 7 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 8 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 9 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 10 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 11 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 12 Wed, Sep 01, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am
Session 13 Wed, Sep 08, 2021 9:30 am – 11:00 am