Our temporary phone number is 1 (919) 562-2112. Thank you for your patience as we work to restore reliable phone service.

Valley Bible Church group
Tuesdays at 1:00 pm

Next meeting

Tuesday, November 02, 2021 • 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Valley Bible Church

1477 Willow Ave, Hercules, CA 94547 • Directions

Surviving the Holidays events at this location

November 23, 2021 at 1:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Ruth Jeffers, Leader
510-334-3215 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

We will be meeting at the church in room #103

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Valley Bible Church
510-799-3171 Website

We will be meeting in room 102. We will have snacks, coffee and water. Grief Share is an excellant program for people that are grieving. It has brought great comfort for those that are hurting.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Tue, Sep 07, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 2 Tue, Sep 14, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 3 Tue, Sep 21, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 4 Tue, Sep 28, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 5 Tue, Oct 05, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 6 Tue, Oct 12, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 7 Tue, Oct 19, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 8 Tue, Oct 26, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 9 Tue, Nov 02, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 10 Tue, Nov 09, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 11 Tue, Nov 16, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 12 Tue, Nov 23, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
Session 13 Tue, Nov 30, 2021 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm