COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

North Oak Community Church group
Thursdays at 6:00 pm

Next meeting

Thursday, August 26, 2021 • 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Breathe coffee house

703 B Main St., Hays, KS 67601 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Richard Matzke, Facilitator
785-650-2946 Send message

Cost

$20.00 (Includes workbook)
Scholarships available

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

North Oak Community church Hays, Kansas 67601 Room 119

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

North Oak Community Church
785-628-8887 Website

13-week seminar/support group
You can join at any time.
Each session is "self-contained," so you do not have to attend in sequence. You will be able to pick up any sessions you missed in our next 13-week cycle.
Meetings held at North Oak Community Church
3000 Oak - room 119
Hays, Kansas

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Thu, Aug 26, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 2 Thu, Sep 02, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 3 Thu, Sep 09, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 4 Thu, Sep 16, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 5 Thu, Sep 23, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 6 Thu, Sep 30, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 7 Thu, Oct 07, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 8 Thu, Oct 14, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 9 Thu, Oct 21, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 10 Thu, Oct 28, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 11 Thu, Nov 04, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 12 Thu, Nov 11, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
Session 13 Thu, Nov 18, 2021 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm