COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

Calvary Church group
Wednesdays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 • 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

Calvary Church

1730 W. Jefferson St., Springfield, IL 62702 • Directions

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Pastor Dawn Stuemke, church leader
217-546-9700 Send message

Cost

$15.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

Fellowship Hall

Child care

Not available

Church sponsor

Calvary Church
217-546-9700 Website

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Wed, Jun 02, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 2 Wed, Jun 09, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 3 Wed, Jun 16, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 4 Wed, Jun 23, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 5 Wed, Jun 30, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 6 Wed, Jul 07, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 7 Wed, Jul 14, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 8 Wed, Jul 21, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 9 Wed, Jul 28, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 10 Wed, Aug 04, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 11 Wed, Aug 11, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 12 Wed, Aug 18, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm
Session 13 Wed, Aug 25, 2021 2:00 pm – 3:30 pm