COVID-19 yielded an urgent need for grief ministry. Learn how your church can respond!

The Heights group
Sundays at 2:00 pm

Next meeting

Sunday, July 11, 2021 • 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm View meeting schedule

Group location

The Heights

17201 Jefferson Davis Highway, Colonial Heights, VA 23834 • Directions

Loss of a Spouse events at this location

June 25, 2021 at 6:00 pm

The GriefShare experience

Watch this video to learn what it’s like to join a GriefShare group.

Group details

Contact person

Tricia Wolfe (or church receptionist), GriefShare Facilitator
804-526-0424 Send message

Cost

$30.00 (Includes workbook)

Meeting in person

Currently meeting in person

Meeting room

C122

Child care

Not available

Group website


Church sponsor

The Heights
804-526-0424 Website

Welcome to GriefShare at The Heights! We will begin our next 13 week session on Sunday July 11 at 2:00 p.m. We meet each week at the same time. Each meeting is approximately 2 hours. We only cancel a session due to inclement weather: If Chesterfield County schools are closed, we will not be meeting that night.

Questions or concerns?

Message the group contact

Ready to join?

Register for this group

Meeting schedule

You are encouraged to join us on any week. Sessions are self-contained.

Meeting Date Time
Session 1 Sun, Jul 11, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 2 Sun, Jul 18, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 3 Sun, Jul 25, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 4 Sun, Aug 01, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 5 Sun, Aug 08, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 6 Sun, Aug 15, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 7 Sun, Aug 22, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 8 Sun, Aug 29, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 9 Sun, Sep 05, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 10 Sun, Sep 12, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 11 Sun, Sep 19, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 12 Sun, Sep 26, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm
Session 13 Sun, Oct 03, 2021 2:00 pm – 4:00 pm